League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Swim
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Mountlake Terrace 32 Shorecrest 142
* Thu, Dec 6 Mountlake Terrace 81 Cascade 92
* Tue, Dec 11 Mountlake Terrace 31 Jackson 139
* Tue, Dec 18 Mountlake Terrace 33 Shorewood 137
* Thu, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace 99 Meadowdale 70
* Thu, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace 74 Lynnwood 96
* Tue, Jan 8 Mountlake Terrace 31 Kamiak 145
Tue, Jan 15 Mountlake Terrace 51 Mount Vernon 121
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace 89 Mariner 81
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace 47 Edmonds-Woodway 123
Sat, Jan 26 Edmonds District Meet
        Warm-ups at 2:45
Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Meet
Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish (Host) 217
Cascade 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Glacier Peak 142
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy