League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001300
Jackson810910
Shorecrest621831
Shorewood630640
Cascade450560
Edmonds-Wd331831
Mariner360580
Meadowdale160460
Mountlake Ter0700120
Lynnwood070190


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Mountlake Terrace 31 Shorecrest 130
* Tue, Dec 5 Mountlake Terrace 31 Edmonds-Woodway 130
* Thu, Dec 7 Mountlake Terrace 53 Cascade 114
Tue, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace 74 Everett 94
* Thu, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace 33 Jackson 137
* Thu, Jan 4 Mountlake Terrace 31 Shorewood 149
* Tue, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace 31 Kamiak 135
Thu, Jan 11 Mountlake Terrace 75 Monroe 86
Tue, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace 55 Snohomish 126
Tue, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace 36 Glacier Peak 131
* Thu, Jan 18 Mountlake Terrace 60 Mariner 106
Tue, Jan 23 Mountlake Terrace 57 Mount Vernon 110
Sat, Jan 27 Edmonds District Meet
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 2:45 PM
Feb 10, 2:45 PM
2A District Swim Meet at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy