League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Aug 15
 
First Day of Practice
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 7 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 14 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 21 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 28 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
        SC Homecoming
Fri, Oct 5 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 19 Lynnwood
5:00 PM Away EdStad
        Lynnwood Homecoming
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy