2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd6164
Meadowdale61103
Snohomish6274
Lynnwood5283
Everett3455
Mountlake Ter2537
Shorecrest1637
Shorewood0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Fri, Sep 2 Shorecrest 0 Interlake 40
Fri, Sep 9 Shorecrest 21 Kingston 7
* Fri, Sep 16 Shorecrest 13 Snohomish 49
* Fri, Sep 23 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 54
* Fri, Sep 30 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 18
* Fri, Oct 7 Shorecrest 34 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Oct 14 Shorecrest 0 Meadowdale 38
* Fri, Oct 21 Shorecrest 35 Everett 52
* Fri, Oct 28 Shorecrest 21 Lynnwood 36
Thu, Nov 3 Shorecrest 35 Bellingham 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Dec 53A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 11 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy