League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6083
Shorewood4255
Shorecrest4255
Edmonds-Wd3346
Meadowdale3336
Everett1518
Lynnwood06010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 20 Everett
8:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 27 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 4 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
Fri, Oct 11 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 18 Meadowdale
8:00 PM Away EdStad
        MDH Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 25 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy