2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington111154
Lynnwood93107
Snohomish93107
Stanwood93106
Edmonds-Wd7598
Shorewood751012
Meadowdale7587
Oak Harbor6678
Mountlake Ter48811
Marysville-Get48411
Marysville-Pil39311
Everett210212
Shorecrest012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Shorecrest 0 Bothell 3
Sat, Sep 10 Cascade Tournament
Tue, Sep 13 Shorecrest 2 Inglemoor 3
* Thu, Sep 15 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Shorecrest 0 Lynnwood 3
* Thu, Sep 22 Shorecrest 0 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Shorecrest 0 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Shorecrest 0 Arlington 3
* Mon, Oct 3 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Wed, Oct 5 Shorecrest 0 Everett 3
Sat, Oct 8 Monroe Tournament (place holder)
* Tue, Oct 11 Shorecrest 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 3
* Wed, Oct 19 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Mon, Oct 24 Shorecrest 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy