League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Stanwood400520
Snohomish300511
Everett300700
Lynnwood310510
Marysville-Get210311
Shorewood220341
Marysville-Pil220240
Edmonds-Wd112322
Shorecrest111222
Meadowdale121222
Arlington040161
Oak Harbor040170
Mountlake Ter040160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Tuesday, Sep 26
6:30 PM
Shorewood
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Everett *


Lincoln
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Meadowdale
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


EvMem
Thursday, Sep 28
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Everett
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


Goddard
Saturday, Sep 30
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lakeside *


LKSD
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Varsity Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Shorecrest 1 Glacier Peak 2
Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorecrest 0 Snohomish 1
* Sat, Sep 16 Shorecrest 1 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Sat, Sep 23 Shorecrest 2 Cashmere 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Arlington
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
Sat, Sep 30 Lakeside
5:00 PM Away LKSD
        Reschedule from September 5
* Tue, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 12 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 17 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 24 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy