League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 11 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 25 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 4 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 9 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 18 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 23 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 25 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy