League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Juanita
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 12 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
Sat, Sep 14 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 17 Arlington
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 19 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Sat, Sep 28 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 3 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 22 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy