League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Varsity Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Shorecrest 1 Glacier Peak 2
Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorecrest 0 Snohomish 1
* Sat, Sep 16 Shorecrest 1 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Sat, Sep 23 Shorecrest 2 Cashmere 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorecrest 3 Arlington 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 2
Sat, Sep 30 Shorecrest 1 Lakeside 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorecrest 2 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Shorecrest 1 Everett 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Shorecrest 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Shorecrest 3 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Shorecrest 0 Stanwood 2
* Thu, Oct 19 Shorecrest 0 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 24 Shorecrest 3 Marysville-Getchell 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, Oct 28 Ferndale Won 3-1
  Tue, Oct 31 Marysville-Getchell Lost 1-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Snohomish Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 2-0
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 8 Seattle Prep. Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy