2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Shorecrest 0 Lakeside 1
Thu, Sep 8 Shorecrest 1 Glacier Peak 0
Tue, Sep 13 Shorecrest 2 Shorewood 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Shorecrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Sat, Sep 17 Shorecrest 5 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 22 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Sat, Sep 24 Shorecrest 2 Cashmere 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Shorecrest 1 Arlington 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Shorecrest 2 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Oct 4 Shorecrest 7 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Oct 6 Shorecrest 5 Everett 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Shorecrest 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Thu, Oct 13 Shorecrest 2 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Oct 18 Shorecrest 2 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 1
* Mon, Oct 24 Shorecrest 1 Marysville-Getchell 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Thu, Oct 27 Everett Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 29 Edmonds-Woodway Won 2-1
  Tue, Nov 1 Arlington Lost 3-2
  Thu, Nov 3 Squalicum Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 5 Stanwood Won 2-1
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, Nov 8 Prairie Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 12 Bishop Blanchet Lost 3-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy