League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak300300
Edmonds-Wd310310
Jackson200200
Shorewood210210
Shorecrest110210
Mountlake Ter111111
Meadowdale121121
Lynnwood130140
Glacier Peak020220
Mariner030040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Amy.Merkley
61Cascade
118Oak Harbor *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Bailey.Ryan
99Mount Vernon
84Everett *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Whorley
44Meadowdale
126Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Tracy.Dostert
136Shorecrest
34Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Erickson
63Glacier Peak
122Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Serviss
38Marysville-Get
134Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Serviss
36Marysville-Pil
135Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Summers
75Stanwood
108Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Susi.McDowell
44Mariner
130Shorewood *


Thursday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Bailey.Ryan
82Lynnwood
101Everett *


Final
Scored By: Darrell.Cray
113Kamiak
57Edmonds-Wd *


Awaiting Score
Kamiak
Mountlake Ter *


LynnPool
Final
Scored By: Jaci.Legore-Hodgins
116Cascade
57Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Jaci.Legore-Hodgins
121Cascade
50Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Rita.Brennan
80Monroe
89Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Angelos3
113Meadowdale
66Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Serviss
69Mount Vernon
114Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Serviss
64Mount Vernon
112Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Summers
74Oak Harbor
111Lake Stevens *


Saturday, Sep 23
9:00 AM
Wenatchee
Peninsula
Mount Vernon
Moses Lake
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak
Eastmont
Davis
Cascade
Capital
Bainbridge
Aberdeen
Kamiak *


KCAC
9:00 AM
Mukilteo Invite
Shorecrest


KCAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest 79 Kamiak 104
Thu, Sep 14 Shorecrest 102 Lake Stevens 83
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorecrest 136 Lynnwood 34

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
9:00 AM KCAC
* Tue, Sep 26 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Sep 28 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Sep 28 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Tue, Oct 3 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM MarHS
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Tue, Oct 10 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Thu, Oct 12 Mariner
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM MPHS
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 19 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM KamHS
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:00 PM
Nov 4, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy