League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001200
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720820
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540940
Edmonds-Wd450460
Meadowdale261261
Mountlake Ter261271
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest 79 Kamiak 104
Thu, Sep 14 Shorecrest 102 Lake Stevens 83
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorecrest 136 Lynnwood 34
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorecrest 68 Jackson 102
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest 87 Edmonds-Woodway 58
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest 102 Mountlake Terrace 41
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorecrest 110 Meadowdale 40
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Tue, Oct 10 Shorecrest 112 Glacier Peak 74
* Thu, Oct 12 Shorecrest 128 Mariner 52
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 19 Shorecrest 119 Shorewood 67
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy