League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Shorecrest 128 Inglemoor 130
* Wed, Mar 15 Shorecrest 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Shorecrest 433 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorecrest 302 Edmonds-Woodway 273
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorecrest 279 Lynnwood 342
* Tue, Apr 4 Shorecrest 3 Inglemoor 2
Shorewood 1
Wed, Apr 12 Everett/Ed-Way
Thu, Apr 13 Shorecrest 35 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 35
Shorewood 35
* Mon, Apr 24 Shorecrest 256 Meadowdale 260
Wed, Apr 26 Shorecrest 128 Everett (Host) 147
Shorewood 115
* Wed, May 3 Shorecrest 300 Shorewood 267

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PM3A South Divisional Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 16, 11:00 AM
May 17, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy