2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Wesco - South 3A
 Total
Edmonds-Wd0
Lynnwood0
Meadowdale0
Mountlake Ter0
Shorecrest0
Shorewood0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 13 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Away Inglewd
* Wed, Mar 15 Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away Nile
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
12:00 PM WhidGC
* Thu, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Home JcksnPk
* Thu, Mar 30 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Home JcksnPk
* Tue, Apr 4
Shorecrest (Host)
Shorewood
3:00 PM Home JcksnPk
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorewood
3:00 PM Away JcksnPk
Wed, Apr 12
Shorecrest (Host)
Everett
Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Home JcksnPk
Thu, Apr 13
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Shorecrest
Shorewood
3:00 PM Away Nile
* Mon, Apr 24 Meadowdale
3:00 PM Away LynnGC
Wed, Apr 26
Everett (Host)
Shorecrest
Shorewood
3:00 PM Away Legion

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PM3A South Divisional Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 16, 11:00 AM
May 17, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy