League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Golf
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 8 Shorecrest 1 Inglemoor 1
Thu, Mar 15 Shorecrest 244 Oak Harbor 292
Tue, Mar 20 Whidbey Shootout
Shorecrest 514 Oak Harbor (Host) NS
Bellingham 384
Edmonds-Woodway 412
Glacier Peak 441
Jackson 487
Kamiak 433
Lakewood 486
Lake Stevens 437
Meadowdale 533
Marysville-Getchell 444
Mercer Island 330
Marysville-Pilchuck 399
Snohomish 400
Squalicum NS
Stanwood NS
Shorewood 405
South Whidbey 444
* Thu, Mar 29 Shorecrest 291 Edmonds-Woodway 225
* Wed, Apr 4 Shorecrest 313 Shorewood 256
Mon, Apr 9 Shorecrest 324 Glacier Peak (Host) 282
Oak Harbor 343
Shorewood 265
Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest 610 Marysville-Getchell 547
* Thu, Apr 26 Shorecrest 279 Meadowdale 269
* Mon, Apr 30 Shorecrest 308 Lynnwood 275
Wed, May 2 BQ Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 2:00 PMSouth Division GIrls Championship at Camaloch Golf Course
 May 15, 11:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 PM
3A District Championships at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA 3A State Championships at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy