2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: GEOFF VLCEK PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Everett Jamboree
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away Lincoln
Tue, Mar 14 Arlington
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Wed, Mar 15 Mariner
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Mar 17 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Sat, Apr 8 Shorewood
12:30 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, May 3 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, May 5 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, May 8 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, May 9 Shorewood
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy