2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale143184
Mountlake Ter143184
Edmonds-Wd1251410
Lynnwood413517
Shorecrest413716
Shorewood215217


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 26
9:00 AM
Everett
Holy Names Acad *


RAC
9:00 AM
Lake Washington
Snohomish *


RAC
10:00 AM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
10:00 AM
Sequim
Mountlake Ter *


Carlon
12:00 PM
Auburn MV
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Garfield
Meadowdale *


RAC
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Kelso *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Everett Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Shorecrest 7 Arlington 6
Wed, Mar 15 Shorecrest 10 Mariner 0
Fri, Mar 17 Shorecrest 2 Mount Vernon 11
* Tue, Mar 21 Shorecrest 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 16
* Wed, Mar 22 Shorecrest 0 Meadowdale 15
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorecrest 13 Mountlake Terrace 29
* Mon, Mar 27 Shorecrest 3 Lynnwood 21
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorecrest 10 Oak Harbor 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Mon, Apr 3 Shorecrest 0 Snohomish 19
* Sat, Apr 8 Shorecrest 5 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorecrest 6 Arlington 11
* Mon, Apr 24 Shorecrest 11 Stanwood 9
* Tue, Apr 25 Shorecrest 1 Everett 12
* Thu, Apr 27 Shorecrest 1 Marysville-Getchell 9
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorecrest 3 Meadowdale 13
* Wed, May 3 Shorecrest 8 Mountlake Terrace 12
* Fri, May 5 Shorecrest 3 Lynnwood 5
* Mon, May 8 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 13
* Tue, May 9 Shorecrest 14 Shorewood 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 203A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 12 Stanwood Won 10-8
  Wed, May 17 Snohomish Lost 16-0
  Thu, May 18 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 11-1
May 26 - May 273A State at Regional Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy