League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Everett Jamboree
Thu, Mar 15 Shorecrest 8 Mariner 12
Fri, Mar 16 Shorecrest 5 Mount Vernon 4
* Tue, Mar 20 Shorecrest 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 17
* Wed, Mar 21 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 13
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorecrest 9 Mountlake Terrace 15
* Mon, Mar 26 Shorecrest 10 Lynnwood 12
* Tue, Mar 27 Shorecrest 12 Oak Harbor 17
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorecrest 2 Edmonds-Woodway 13
* Sat, Apr 7 Shorecrest 9 Shorewood 7
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorecrest 20 Arlington 13
* Wed, Apr 11 Shorecrest 14 Stanwood 4
Fri, Apr 13 Shorecrest 2 North Creek 22
* Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest 1 Everett 13
* Thu, Apr 26 Shorecrest 7 Marysville-Getchell 18
* Fri, Apr 27 Shorecrest 0 Meadowdale 13
* Tue, May 1 Shorecrest 0 Snohomish 16
* Wed, May 2 Shorecrest 2 Mountlake Terrace 12
* Fri, May 4 Shorecrest 12 Lynnwood 9
* Mon, May 7 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 16
* Tue, May 8 Shorecrest 9 Shorewood 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 11
12:00 AM
Arlington
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy