Shorecrest Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Shorecrest Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent Result
* Wed, Apr 7 Shorecrest 8 Edmonds-Woodway 7
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Shorecrest 2 Cedarcrest 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Shorecrest 1 Mariner 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 16 Shorecrest 11 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 19 Shorecrest 9 Meadowdale 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 21 Shorecrest 5 Shorewood 9
Lost
* Thu, Apr 22 Shorecrest 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 27 Shorecrest 9 Cedarcrest 14
Lost
* Thu, Apr 29 Shorecrest 5 Lynnwood 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 30 Shorecrest 3 Mariner 2
Won
* Tue, May 4 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 1
Lost
* Thu, May 6 Shorecrest 4 Meadowdale 5
Lost
* Fri, May 7 Shorecrest 2 Shorewood 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Mon, Mar 14 TBD
4:00 PM Away TBA
Tue, Mar 15 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
Fri, Mar 18 Mariner
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Wed, Mar 23 Shorewood
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
Fri, Mar 25 Ballard
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
Mon, Mar 28 Kamiak
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Wed, Mar 30 Arlington
4:00 PM Away Arlington HS
* Fri, Apr 1 Monroe
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
Mon, Apr 4 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Wed, Apr 6 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Tue, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Thu, Apr 14 Cascade (Everett)
4:00 PM Away Cascade HS
* Tue, Apr 19 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Thu, Apr 21 Stanwood
6:00 PM Away Stanwood HS
* Mon, Apr 25 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln Field
* Tue, May 3 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away Snohomish HS
* Thu, May 5 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS
* Mon, May 9 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home Shorecrest HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.