2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Shoreline Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorecrest 64 Stanwood 85
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorecrest 99 Mountlake Terrace 49
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorecrest 96 Marysville-Pilchuck 54
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorecrest 97 Everett 53
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorecrest 113 Mariner 37
Shoreline Christian 5
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorecrest 80 Meadowdale 57
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorecrest 83 Lynnwood 63
Fri, Apr 14 Oregon Relays
Sat, Apr 15 Oregon Relays
* Thu, Apr 27 Shorecrest 58 Edmonds-Woodway 94
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
Fri, May 5 Shoreline vs Mukilteo
Shorecrest 92 Shorewood (Host) 49
Kamiak 83
Mariner 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A South Divisional Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy