2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood91142
Shorecrest91151
Mountlake Ter64104
Edmonds-Wd4658
Lynnwood19213
Meadowdale19312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff Vlcek Photography @photos_by_geoffPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Thu, Sep 7 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Fri, Sep 8 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
Tue, Sep 12 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Wed, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Thu, Sep 14 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Fri, Sep 15 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Mon, Sep 25 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Mon, Oct 9 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Kel MS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy