League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood100151
Edmonds-Wd82112
Shorecrest64106
Mountlake Ter4659
Meadowdale28411
Lynnwood010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff Vlcek Photography @photos_by_geoffPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Shorecrest 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
Fri, Sep 8 Shorecrest 4 Everett 3
Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest 3 Burlington-Edison 4
* Wed, Sep 13 Shorecrest 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorecrest 6 Meadowdale 1
Fri, Sep 15 Shorecrest 5 Stanwood 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorecrest 7 Lynnwood 0
Fri, Sep 22 Shorecrest 2 Glacier Peak 5
Mon, Sep 25 Shorecrest 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorecrest 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Wed, Sep 27 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 6
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 6
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 2
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 6
* Mon, Oct 9 Shorecrest 7 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Shorecrest 5 Mountlake Terrace 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 11:00 AM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Oct 26, 1:00 PM
Oct 27, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy