2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Lauren Rutter serving
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 16 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Mar 18 Ferndale
10:00 AM Home Kel MS
Sat, Mar 18 Squalicum
12:30 PM Home Kel MS
Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
Wed, Mar 22 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Tue, Apr 25 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Fri, Apr 28 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, May 1 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Kel MS
* Tue, May 2 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Kel MS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PM
May 10, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A South Division Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy