League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest90121
Edmonds-Wd82103
Shorewood6386
Meadowdale4669
Mountlake Ter28312
Lynnwood010014


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Shorecrest 3 Kamiak 4
Sat, Mar 17 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 20 Shorecrest 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Wed, Mar 21 Shorecrest 4 Stanwood 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Shorecrest 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorecrest 4 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Fri, Apr 6 Shorecrest 6 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorecrest 7 Lynnwood 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Shorecrest 4 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest 5 Shorewood 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Shorecrest 4 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Fri, Apr 27 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 2
* Mon, Apr 30 Shorecrest 7 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, May 1 Shorecrest 6 Mountlake Terrace 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A South Division Tournament at Kellogg Middle School Tennis Courts
 May 9, 1:00 PM3A South Division Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy