League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0001
Cedarcrest0031
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0001
Meadowdale0001
Mountlake Ter0002
Shorecrest0021
Shorewood0004


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 18
2:00 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish
Sehome
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Ferndale
Bellingham
Squalicum *


SqualHS
5:45 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
5:45 PM
Mariner
Jackson *


JksnHS
5:45 PM
Meadowdale
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Wednesday, Dec 19
6:00 PM
Double Dual
Liberty
Highline
Cedarcrest
Lindbergh *


LHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Thursday, Dec 20
9:30 AM
Mount Baker Invitational
Sultan
South Whidbey
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Rochester
Nooksack Valley
Meridian
Lynden
Lakewood
Highland
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Forks
Eatonville
Darrington
Concrete
Anacortes
Mount Baker *


MBHS
5:45 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


KamHS
5:45 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
5:45 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
5:45 PM
Everett
Arlington *


MPHS
5:45 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
5:45 PM
Shorewood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
6:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
West Seattle *


WSHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Cascade *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Arlington *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Archbishop Murp *


MlkTerHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Archbishop Murp *


MlkTerHS
7:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Chief Sealth *


WSHS
Saturday, Dec 22
Time TBD
ERHS Boys Dual Team Tournament
Tahoma
Steilacoom
Spanaway Lake
Shelton
Ingraham
Eastlake
Chief Sealth
Auburn Riv
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Roosevelt Takedown Tournament
Thu, Nov 29 Shorecrest 20 Mariner 45
Fri, Nov 30 Kick-off Jamboree
Shorecrest 0 Aberdeen (Host) 39
Elma 0
Hoquiam 0
Klahowya 16
Rochester 0
Sat, Dec 1 Kick-off Classic
Shorecrest 116 Aberdeen (Host) 0
Black Hills 147
Elma 159
Hoquiam 87
Klahowya 105
Montesano 117
North Mason 131
Rochester 139
Thu, Dec 6 Shorecrest 49 Jackson 31
Thu, Dec 6 Shorecrest 39 Cascade 35
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 15 Lynnwood Classic
Shorecrest Lynnwood (Host)
Anacortes
Archbishop Murphy
Bishop Blanchet
Blaine
Cascade
Kamiak
Mariner
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
South Whidbey
        7:30am Weigh-In

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        at Cedarcrest
* Tue, Dec 18 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
        at Cedarcrest
Wed, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Dec 28 Shorecrest Winter Duals
12:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Sat, Jan 5 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood (Host)
Eastlake
Granite Falls
Lakewood
North Creek
Roosevelt
Shorecrest
8:00 AM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Jan 18 Dual vs. Shorewood
Raymond (Host)
5:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
3A Sub-Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy