League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Mariner
7:00 PM Away MarHS
Sat, Dec 1 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mariner (Host)

Bishop Blanchet
Black Hills
Blaine
Bellevue
Bethel
Everett
Ferndale
Kamiak
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sultan
Snohomish
Away
Thu, Dec 6 Jackson
5:45 PM Away CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Thu, Dec 6 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
Wed, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home CHS
        at Cedarcrest
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home CHS
        at Cedarcrest
Sat, Jan 5 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood (Host)
Granite Falls
Lakewood
Oak Harbor
O\'Dea
Roosevelt
Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy