League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Dec 5 Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Dec 7 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Dec 14 Mariner
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 4 Meadowdale
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Jan 4 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invite
10:00 AM
* Tue, Jan 9 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
Thu, Jan 11 Everett
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Tue, Jan 23 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 25 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 5:00 PM
Feb 10, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AMState Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 10:00 AMState Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy