League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001300
Jackson810910
Shorecrest621831
Shorewood630640
Cascade450560
Edmonds-Wd331831
Mariner360580
Meadowdale160460
Mountlake Ter0700120
Lynnwood070190


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 5 Shorecrest 84 Edmonds-Woodway 84
* Tue, Dec 5 Shorecrest 130 Mountlake Terrace 31
* Tue, Dec 12 Shorecrest 122 Meadowdale 48
* Tue, Dec 12 Shorecrest 137 Lynnwood 28
* Tue, Dec 12 Shorecrest 62 Jackson 108
* Thu, Dec 14 Shorecrest 135 Mariner 40
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 9 Shorecrest 136 Cascade 50
Thu, Jan 11 Shorecrest 144 Everett 38
Sat, Jan 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Tue, Jan 16 Shorecrest 67 Newport 112
Thu, Jan 18 Shorecrest 139 Archbishop Murphy 42
Sat, Jan 20 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 9:00 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 23 Shorecrest 65 Kamiak 120
* Thu, Jan 25 Shorecrest 107 Shorewood 79
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy