2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorecrest Jamboree
11:00 AM Home ShcstHS
Tue, Mar 14 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away KamHS
Wed, Mar 15 Interlake
4:30 PM Home ShcstHS
Tue, Mar 21 Mariner
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Everett
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy