2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorecrest Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Shorecrest 4 Kamiak 5
Wed, Mar 15 Shorecrest 0 Interlake 16
Tue, Mar 21 Shorecrest 6 Mariner 3
* Wed, Mar 22 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 10
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorecrest 5 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Wed, Mar 29 Shorecrest 8 Stanwood 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorecrest 6 Oak Harbor 5
* Tue, Apr 4 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 11
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorecrest 8 Meadowdale 5
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorecrest 0 Arlington 10
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorecrest 6 Lynnwood 5
* Wed, Apr 12 Shorecrest 5 Lynnwood 4
* Fri, Apr 14 Shorecrest 8 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Tue, Apr 18 Shorecrest 0 Shorewood 13
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Shorecrest 3 Snohomish 6
* Tue, Apr 25 Shorecrest 0 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Wed, Apr 26 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorecrest 1 Everett 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy