2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mountlake Ter3042
Lynnwood1040
Shorewood1031
Edmonds-Wd0001
Meadowdale0010
Shorecrest0315


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Cody.Bridgman
3Marysville-Get
2Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Shannon1
8Lynnwood
2Juanita *


Tuesday, Mar 28
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
5Stanwood
9Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
5Marysville-Pil
0Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
0Marysville-Get
13Shorewood *


Awaiting Score
Meadowdale
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
Final
Scored By: Fraser.Dizard
0Snohomish
1Lynnwood *


Awaiting Score
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


ShcstHS
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Shorewood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:30 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
6:30 PM
Everett
Meadowdale *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Mar 30
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 1 **
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Bishop Blanchet
Kamiak *


KamHS
11:00 AM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
12:00 PM
Mariner
Cedarcrest *


CHS
1:00 PM
Bellevue
Jackson *


EvMem
2:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Issaquah *


IssHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorecrest Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Shorecrest 4 Kamiak 5
Wed, Mar 15 Shorecrest 0 Interlake 16
Tue, Mar 21 Shorecrest 6 Mariner 3
* Wed, Mar 22 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 10
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorecrest 5 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 29 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Everett
6:00 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy