League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 22 Shorecrest 28 Arlington 117
* Thu, Mar 22 Shorecrest 74 Lynnwood 70
Sat, Mar 24 Viking Invite
* Thu, Mar 29 Shorecrest 114 Marysville-Getchell 30
* Thu, Mar 29 Shorecrest 47 Edmonds-Woodway 98
Thu, Apr 5 Shorecrest 90 Kamiak 46
Thu, Apr 5 Shorecrest 133 Shoreline Christian 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Shorecrest 90 Meadowdale 54
Thu, Apr 12 Shorecrest 90 Cascade 55
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 26 Shorecrest 56 Edmonds-Woodway 89
Thu, Apr 26 Shorecrest 108 Meadowdale 37
Sat, Apr 28 Shoreline Invitational
Shorecrest Shorewood (Host)
Bothell
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Clover Park
Decatur
Glacier Peak
Kingston
Kings
Kentridge
Monroe
Mountlake Terrace
Woodinville
Thu, May 3 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 5:30 PM
South Division Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 16, 3:00 PM
May 18, 3:00 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
State Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy