2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Shoreline Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorecrest 53 Stanwood 92
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorecrest 96 Mountlake Terrace 47
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorecrest 84 Marysville-Pilchuck 61
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorecrest 96 Everett 49
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorecrest 78 Mariner 63
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorecrest 120 Shoreline Christian 10
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorecrest 65 Meadowdale 80
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorecrest 43 Lynnwood 96
Fri, Apr 14 Oregon Relays
Sat, Apr 15 Oregon Relays
* Thu, Apr 27 Shorecrest 68 Edmonds-Woodway 76
Sat, Apr 29 Shoreline Invitational
Fri, May 5 Shoreline vs Mukilteo
Shorecrest 54 Shorewood (Host) 63
Kamiak 87
Mariner 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM3A South Division Meet at Edmonds Stadium
 May 12, 5:30 PM3A South Divisional Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy