League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorecrest 0 Ingraham 2
Tue, Mar 14 Shorecrest 0 Juanita 0
Fri, Mar 17 Shorecrest 0 Kamiak 2
Tue, Mar 21 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorecrest 2 Snohomish 4
* Sat, Mar 25 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorecrest 5 Oak Harbor 2
* Mon, Apr 3 Shorecrest 0 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorecrest 2 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorecrest 3 Arlington 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Shorecrest 6 Stanwood 2
* Mon, Apr 17 Shorecrest 3 Everett 0
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorecrest 2 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Shorecrest 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 0
* Mon, May 1 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Getchell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Shorewood Won 1-0
  Tue, May 9 Snohomish Lost 3-1
  Thu, May 11 Edmonds-Woodway Won 4-2
  Sat, May 13 Squalicum Lost 2-0
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Mercer Island Lost 5-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy