League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil11101431
Snohomish10111541
Shorewood813846
Shorecrest8401280
Edmonds-Wd8401170
Meadowdale6421182
Mountlake Ter651991
Lynnwood5617111
Everett3723103
Stanwood3813122
Arlington2913121
Marysville-Get21003120
Oak Harbor01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Shorecrest 2 Ingraham 0
Tue, Mar 13 Shorecrest 0 Juanita 1
Fri, Mar 16 Shorecrest 0 Kamiak 2
Sat, Mar 17 Shorecrest 2 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Shorecrest 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorecrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Shorecrest 12 Oak Harbor 0
* Mon, Apr 2 Shorecrest 4 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Fri, Apr 6 Shorecrest 1 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorecrest 4 Arlington 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Shorecrest 7 Stanwood 2
* Mon, Apr 16 Shorecrest 7 Everett 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Shorecrest 2 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Shorecrest 5 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, May 1 Shorecrest 2 Marysville-Getchell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 33A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 5 - May 123A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, May 5 Shorewood Won 3-1
  Tue, May 8 Lynnwood Won 2-1
  Sat, May 12 Snohomish Lost 2-1
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, May 16 Evergreen Lost 3-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy