2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Ingraham
3:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Tue, Mar 14 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
Fri, Mar 17 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Tue, Mar 21 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Mar 24 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Sat, Mar 25 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Apr 14 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 19 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Apr 28 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy