League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil10111211
Shorewood10201031
Meadowdale840950
Shorecrest840860
Snohomish732833
Edmonds-Wd732742
Lynnwood741851
Archbishop Murp543553
Cedarcrest660680
Mountlake Ter471473
Arlington471572
Stanwood381491
Everett273383
Marysville-Get21012111
Oak Harbor01300150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
1Shorewood
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
0Archbishop Murp
1Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Meadowdale
1Mountlake Ter *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
3Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
2Snohomish
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Glacier Peak
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Busch
2Lake Stevens
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
1Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Pablo.Mummey
0Edmonds-Wd
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Marysville-Get
4Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
0Stanwood
3Arlington *


Wednesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:30 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Shorecrest 4 North Creek 5
Wed, Mar 13 Shorecrest 0 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Shorecrest 4 Everett 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Shorecrest 2 Arlington 3
* Fri, Mar 22 Shorecrest 2 Oak Harbor 1
* Sat, Mar 23 Shorecrest 3 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Shorecrest 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Wed, Apr 3 Shorecrest 1 Snohomish 2
* Fri, Apr 5 Shorecrest 5 Stanwood 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Shorecrest 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorecrest 6 Cedarcrest 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorecrest 1 Meadowdale 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Shorecrest 4 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Shorecrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Apr 30 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy