Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 6
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Arlington *


ArlHS
Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
sponsor: Huntington Learning Centersponsor: Shorecrest High Schoolsponsor: Lili Hosn- Century 21 Bruce Teamsponsor: All Out Basketballsponsor: Evolve Property Pros

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Shorecrest North Creek
        Game postponed - new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Shorecrest Glacier Peak
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Shorecrest Everett
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Shorecrest Arlington
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Shorecrest Oak Harbor
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Shorecrest Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Shorecrest Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, May 5 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium