League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Aug 21
 
First Day of Practice
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


 
First Day of Pracitce
Ferndale *


FHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 6 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 13 Meadowdale
5:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Sep 20 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 27 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 4 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Oct 11 Lynnwood
5:00 PM Away EdStad
        LH Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 18 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy