League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd12101320
Cedarcrest11201230
Archbishop Murp9221032
Snohomish9311041
Shorecrest832933
Shorewood841951
Stanwood760780
Meadowdale661672
Arlington571681
Oak Harbor491691
Marysville-Get382393
Marysville-Pil3914101
Lynnwood3913102
Everett11022103
Mountlake Ter11111131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 23
6:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Everett
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Meadowdale
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Thursday, Oct 25
7:30 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


EvMem
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Shorewood 0 Lakeside 2
Sat, Sep 8 Shorewood 5 Mariner 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Shorewood 1 Stanwood 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Shorewood 2 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Shorewood 3 Everett 1
* Sat, Sep 22 Shorewood 5 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Shorewood 4 Arlington 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Shorewood 2 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Thu, Oct 4 Shorewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Shorewood 3 Lynnwood 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Shorewood 2 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Shorewood 1 Cedarcrest 2
* Thu, Oct 18 Shorewood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 23 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy