2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Shorewood 0 Lakeside 3
Thu, Sep 8 Shorewood 1 Kings 2
Tue, Sep 13 Shorewood 2 Shorecrest 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Shorewood 0 Arlington 2
* Sat, Sep 17 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Shorewood 4 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Thu, Sep 22 Shorewood 0 Meadowdale 1
Sat, Sep 24 Shorewood 2 West Seattle 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Shorewood 0 Stanwood 4
* Thu, Sep 29 Shorewood 0 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Oct 4 Shorewood 3 Lynnwood 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Shorewood 2 Snohomish 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Shorewood 3 Everett 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Shorewood 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Tue, Oct 18 Shorewood 1 Oak Harbor 1
* Mon, Oct 24 Shorewood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy