League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Shorewood 0 Lakeside 2
Sat, Sep 8 Shorewood 5 Mariner 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Shorewood 1 Stanwood 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Shorewood 2 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Shorewood 3 Everett 1
* Sat, Sep 22 Shorewood 5 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Shorewood 4 Arlington 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Shorewood 2 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Thu, Oct 4 Shorewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Shorewood 3 Lynnwood 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Shorewood 2 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Shorewood 1 Cedarcrest 2
* Thu, Oct 18 Shorewood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Tue, Oct 23 Shorewood 1 Shorecrest 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Oct 27 Shorecrest Won 1-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Edmonds-Woodway Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 3 Snohomish Lost 3-2
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 7 Mt. Spokane Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Kamiakin Lost 4-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy