2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 2 Lakeside
12:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
Thu, Sep 7 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Sep 12 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 14 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Sat, Sep 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 21 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
Sat, Sep 23 West Seattle
Away
* Tue, Sep 26 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 3 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 5 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 10 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away QuilCeda
* Tue, Oct 17 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy