League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001200
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720820
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540940
Edmonds-Wd450460
Meadowdale261261
Mountlake Ter261271
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Shorewood 53 Jackson 117
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorewood 95 Glacier Peak 90
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorewood 130 Mariner 44
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorewood 102 Edmonds-Woodway 68
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorewood 126 Mountlake Terrace 44
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorewood 115 Meadowdale 54
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorewood 143 Lynnwood 27
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Oct 12 Shorewood 74 Kamiak 109
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Oct 19 Shorewood 67 Shorecrest 119
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy