2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
10:30 AM Home MeridnPk
Mon, Mar 13 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
Tue, Mar 14 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
Mon, Mar 20 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, Mar 27 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Mar 31 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Sat, Apr 8 Shorecrest
12:30 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 28 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, May 1 Everett
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, May 3 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, May 5 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, May 8 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, May 9 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy