2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd4042
Mountlake Ter3142
Meadowdale2233
Lynnwood2234
Shorecrest1435
Shorewood0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
3Mount Vernon
13Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
3Mariner
15Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kari.Flanagan
7Lake Stevens
1Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Birch1
0Cascade
13Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Marriott, Mike.Venable
1Meadowdale
2Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
1Shorewood
11Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
21Lynnwood
3Shorecrest *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Snohomish
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moran2
5Marysville-Pil
3Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Tashina.Tosh
10Shorecrest
6Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
1Mariner
9Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
0Everett
18Jackson *


Wednesday, Mar 29
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Kamiak
Cascade *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Silver1
4Mariner
13Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
15Edmonds-Wd
4Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Hopkins
3Mountlake Ter
2Meadowdale *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Everett
Arlington *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 15 **
Marysville-Get
Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
4Stanwood
0Shorewood *


Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 17 **
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
Saturday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
Mon, Mar 13 Shorewood 1 Bishop Blanchet 19
Tue, Mar 14 Shorewood 11 Cascade 11
* Fri, Mar 17 Shorewood 11 Arlington 18
Tue, Mar 21 Shorewood 1 Bainbridge 14
* Wed, Mar 22 Shorewood 4 Lynnwood 15
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorewood 4 Edmonds-Woodway 19
* Mon, Mar 27 Shorewood 1 Mountlake Terrace 11
* Wed, Mar 29 Shorewood 0 Stanwood 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 31 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Sat, Apr 8 Shorecrest
12:30 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 28 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, May 1 Everett
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, May 3 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, May 5 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, May 8 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, May 9 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 183A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy