League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
10:00 AM Home MeridnPk
Tue, Mar 13 Cascade
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
Wed, Mar 14 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Mar 16 Arlington
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
Mon, Mar 19 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, Mar 21 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, Mar 28 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Sat, Apr 7 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 24 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Wed, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, May 4 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, May 7 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, May 8 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy