League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Track
Oregon Relays at Historic Hayward Field
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 22 Shorewood 44 Edmonds-Woodway 104
* Thu, Mar 29 Shorewood 107 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
* Thu, Mar 29 Shorewood 107 Lynnwood 42
Thu, Apr 5 Shorewood 74 Mariner 66
Sat, Apr 7 Birger Solberg Invitational
Thu, Apr 12 Shorewood 42 Jackson 106
Sat, Apr 14 Hayward Field
* Thu, Apr 26 Shorewood 70 Marysville-Getchell 79
* Thu, Apr 26 Shorewood 88 Mountlake Terrace 58
Sat, Apr 28 Shoreline Invitiational
Shorewood Clover Park
Decatur
Glacier Peak
Monroe
Shorecrest
Thu, May 3 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:30 PM
May 11, 5:30 PM
South Division Meet at Edmonds Stadium
 May 16, 3:00 PM
May 18, 3:00 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
State Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy