2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Wesco - 3A
 WLT
Arlington710
Edmonds-Wd610
Stanwood820
Shorecrest520
Oak Harbor530
Snohomish530
Lynnwood430
Shorewood350
Marysville-Get360
Meadowdale190
Marysville-Pil190
Everett070
Mountlake Ter070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Oregon Relays at Historic Hayward Field
Photo Store
Thursday, May 25
 
2A State
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Granite Falls
Cedarcrest
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes


MTHS
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
Friday, May 26
 
2A State
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Granite Falls
Cedarcrest
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes


MTHS
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
Saturday, May 27
 
2A State
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Granite Falls
Cedarcrest
Burlington-Ed
Blaine
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes


MTHS
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Shoreline Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorewood 45 Glacier Peak 104
* Thu, Mar 23 Shorewood 90 Meadowdale 56
* Thu, Mar 30 Shorewood 103 Lynnwood 46
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorewood 30 Kamiak 119
* Thu, Apr 6 Shorewood 70 Monroe 74
Sat, Apr 8 Birger Solberg Invitational
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorewood 41 Stanwood 105
* Thu, Apr 13 Shorewood 31 Edmonds-Woodway 110
Fri, Apr 14 Oregon Relays
Sat, Apr 15 Oregon Relays
* Thu, Apr 27 Shorewood 91 Mountlake Terrace 58
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
Fri, May 5 Shoreline vs Mukilteo
Shorewood 49 Kamiak 83
Mariner 52
Shorecrest 92

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A South Divisional Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy