2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Sep 7 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
Fri, Sep 8 Jackson
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
Tue, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
Sat, Sep 16 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
Mon, Sep 18 Bothell
3:30 PM Away
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
* Mon, Oct 9 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy