League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood100151
Edmonds-Wd82112
Shorecrest64106
Mountlake Ter4659
Meadowdale28411
Lynnwood010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 16
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Tuesday, Oct 17
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Wednesday, Oct 18
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Thursday, Oct 19
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Friday, Oct 20
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Shorewood 7 Stanwood 0
Fri, Sep 8 Shorewood 1 Jackson 6
Tue, Sep 12 Shorewood 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Shorewood 6 Meadowdale 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Shorewood 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Fri, Sep 15 Shorewood 7 Kamiak 0
Wed, Sep 20 Shorewood 6 Bothell 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorewood 6 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Sat, Sep 23 Shorewood 6 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Shorewood 7 Lynnwood 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Shorewood 6 Shorecrest 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Shorewood 7 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorewood 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Fri, Oct 6 Shorewood 6 Shorecrest 1
* Mon, Oct 9 Shorewood 6 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Shorewood 7 Lynnwood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 11:00 AM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Oct 25, 1:00 PM
Oct 26, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy