League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0001
Arlington0010
Cedarcrest0011
Edmonds-Wd0010
Everett0011
Lynnwood0001
Marysville-Get0010
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0001
Mountlake Ter0010
Oak Harbor0010
Shorecrest0010
Shorewood0020
Snohomish0011
Stanwood0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
 
Jamboree
Shorecrest
Newport
Lakeside
Mercer Island *


MIHS
 
Jamboree
Marysville-Pil
Bear Creek
Kings *


MMG
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Wayne.Parrilla
59Shorecrest
37Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
56Meadowdale
58Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan
42Everett
85Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Steve Vekved, Bryan.Schulle1
54Cedarcrest
56Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
56Snohomish
53Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
60Kamiak
67Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
54West Seattle
74Glacier Peak *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan
69Coupeville
73Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
58Sehome
68Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
82Lakewood
76Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
57Juanita
51Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 14 **
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
34Cedar Pk Chr Bo
68Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
47Monroe
56Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Cleveringa
65Shorewood
16Lincoln (Seattle) *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
61Archbishop Murp
67Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
49Mount Vernon
69Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Clemans1, Nalin.Sood
55Squalicum
76Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
45Snohomish
54Monroe *


Friday, Dec 6
Awaiting Score
Glacier Peak
Kings *


MMG
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
71Mariner
47Pasco *


Pasco
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 9 **
Marysville-Pil
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Bellingham
58Shorewood *


Awaiting Score
Arlington
Anacortes *


AHS
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Eddie.George2
52Ferndale
62Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Final
Scored By: Justin.Mezistrano
53Edmonds-Wd
41Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Ayers2
47Sehome
63Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Everett
58Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
66Marysville-Get
61Lakewood *


Saturday, Dec 7
3:00 PM
Mariner
Kennewick *


Pasco
4:00 PM
Skyview
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Interlake
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Shorewood 65 Lincoln (Seattle) 16
Fri, Dec 6 Shorewood 58 Bellingham 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 Cascade
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Fri, Dec 13 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Fri, Dec 27 Bothell Tournament
Bothell (Host)
TBD Away Bothell
Sat, Dec 28 Bothell Tournament
Bothell (Host)
TBD Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy