Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood70112
Marysville-Pil70112
Mountlake Ter51102
Edmonds-Wd5294
Arlington5395
Meadowdale4266
Shorecrest3373
Marysville-Get3375
Cedarcrest3366
Shorewood3357
Archbishop Murp3457
Everett2659
Snohomish1749
Lynnwood17212
Oak Harbor08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Roiko
82Mountlake Ter
37Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
39Snohomish
56Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
61Oak Harbor
75Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Corsi
60Mount Vernon
56Kamiak *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
47Archbishop Murp
60Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
60Arlington
47Everett *


Awaiting Score
Cedarcrest
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Lynnwood
52Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
55Shorecrest
75Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
52Snohomish
66Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Glacier Peak
43Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
60Jackson
44Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
84Mariner
65Monroe *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Foster
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:40 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
5:40 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
Saturday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Shorewood 65 Lincoln (Seattle) 16
Fri, Dec 6 Shorewood 58 Bellingham 42
Wed, Dec 11 Shorewood 57 Cascade 61
Fri, Dec 13 Shorewood 50 Shorecrest 60
* Wed, Dec 18 Shorewood 58 Everett 49
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorewood 80 Oak Harbor 64
Fri, Dec 27 Shorewood 59 Jackson 64
Sat, Dec 28 Shorewood 48 Kelowna, BC 85
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorewood 60 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
* Wed, Jan 8 Shorewood 48 Stanwood 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorewood 63 Arlington 78
* Wed, Jan 22 Shorewood 52 Lynnwood 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
        Dance Team Senior Night
* Sat, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy
5:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome