League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil130224
Arlington103167
Mountlake Ter94157
Stanwood94157
Edmonds-Wd85129
Marysville-Get851111
Lynnwood76812
Shorecrest761410
Meadowdale671010
Shorewood67814
Oak Harbor410614
Snohomish310613
Archbishop Murp310812
Cedarcrest310812
Everett211316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Fri, Nov 30 Shorewood 58 Bellingham 54
Wed, Dec 5 Shorewood 62 Cascade 67
Fri, Dec 7 Shorewood 42 Shorecrest 54
* Wed, Dec 12 Shorewood 70 Everett 48
* Wed, Dec 19 Shorewood 50 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
* Fri, Dec 21 Shorewood 69 Stanwood 61
Thu, Dec 27 Shorewood 49 Brecksville HS, OH 60
Fri, Dec 28 Shorewood 50 Maryvale HS, AZ 54
Sat, Dec 29 Shorewood 37 Friends HS, NY 47
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorewood 59 Arlington 77
* Mon, Jan 7 Shorewood 73 Marysville-Getchell 69
* Wed, Jan 9 Shorewood 49 Snohomish 59
* Wed, Jan 16 Shorewood 44 Lynnwood 43
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorewood 58 Shorecrest 71
* Mon, Jan 21 Shorewood 55 Oak Harbor 65
* Wed, Jan 23 Shorewood 48 Meadowdale 36
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorewood 63 Archbishop Murphy 64
* Wed, Jan 30 Shorewood 40 Cedarcrest 38
* Thu, Jan 31 Shorewood 57 Edmonds-Woodway 76

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
  Wed, Feb 13 Marysville-Getchell Lost 64-46
  Fri, Feb 15 Squalicum Won 52-45
  Sat, Feb 16 Stanwood Lost 59-58
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy