Boys Basketball
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Shorewood 65 Lincoln (Seattle) 16
Fri, Dec 6 Shorewood 58 Bellingham 42
Wed, Dec 11 Shorewood 57 Cascade (Everett) 61
Fri, Dec 13 Shorewood 50 Shorecrest 60
* Wed, Dec 18 Shorewood 58 Everett 49
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorewood 80 Oak Harbor 64
Fri, Dec 27 Shorewood 59 Jackson 64
Sat, Dec 28 Shorewood 48 Kelowna, BC 85
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorewood 60 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
* Wed, Jan 8 Shorewood 48 Stanwood 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorewood 63 Arlington 78
* Wed, Jan 22 Shorewood 52 Lynnwood 42
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorewood 60 Shorecrest 42
* Mon, Jan 27 Shorewood 39 Marysville-Getchell 52
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorewood 52 Meadowdale 62
* Sat, Feb 1 Shorewood 54 Archbishop Murphy 46
* Mon, Feb 3 Shorewood 52 Snohomish 46
* Wed, Feb 5 Shorewood 53 Cedarcrest 59
* Fri, Feb 7 Shorewood 64 Edmonds-Woodway 67
* Mon, Feb 10 Shorewood 51 Mountlake Terrace 71

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 13 Squalicum Lost 63-51
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule