2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Mariner
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Wed, Nov 29 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Fri, Dec 1 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
Mon, Dec 11 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
Tue, Dec 19 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Thu, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Wed, Dec 27 Ingraham
Away
Fri, Dec 29 Central Kitsap
5:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Everett
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Arlington
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy