League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd7080
Shorecrest6183
Meadowdale5253
Shorewood4347
Cedarcrest3455
Mountlake Ter2527
Lynnwood1617
Archbishop Murp0708


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Shorewood 51 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 193
Arlington 65
Burlington-Edison 124
Bonney Lake 97
Central Kitsap 53
Decatur 85
Everett 68
Ferndale 41
Hazen 50
Highline 44
Kamiak 61
Kelso 139
Kentwood 179
Lindbergh 22
Lake Washington 17
Mariner 61
Meadowdale 38
Nathan Hale 44
Oak Harbor 56
Peninsula 110
Redmond 51
Southridge 120
Spanaway Lake 98
Sedro-Woolley 40
Todd Beamer 41
Union 155
Yelm 202
Tue, Dec 4 Shorewood 23 Mariner 54
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood 27 Cascade 45
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood 33 Jackson 48
Sat, Dec 8 Hurricane Harris Invite
Shorewood Decatur (Host)
Hazen
Kentlake
Oak Harbor
Timberline
Thomas Jefferson
Thu, Dec 13 Shorewood 36 Marysville-Getchell 45
Sat, Dec 15 Barry Knott Classic at Nathan Hale
Shorewood 130 Nathan Hale (Host) 74
Arlington 54
Bothell 77
Curtis 181
Chief Sealth 97
Decatur 49
Garfield 44
Ingraham 156
Kelso 79
Lewis and Clark 182
Liberty 80
Lakeside 31
Mercer Island 140
Mt. Tahoma 3
Roosevelt 47
Tyee 48
* Thu, Dec 20 Shorewood 48 Mountlake Terrace 21
* Thu, Dec 20 Shorewood 57 Archbishop Murphy 18
Sat, Jan 5 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood 0 Eastlake 150
Edmonds-Woodway 60
Granite Falls 0
Lakewood 98
North Creek 164
Roosevelt 27
Shorecrest 198
* Thu, Jan 10 Shorewood 66 Lynnwood 9
* Thu, Jan 17 Shorewood 21 Meadowdale 48
Sat, Jan 19 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Shorewood 184 Raymond (Host) 0
Adna 95
Hoquiam 44
Kennedy Catholic 161
Mt. Tahoma 14
North Beach 60
Renton 103
South Bend 0
Shelton 40
Tenino 81
Willapa Valley 0
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood 10 Edmonds-Woodway 63
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood 36 Cedarcrest 26
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorewood 26 Shorecrest 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
3A Sub-Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy