2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson9001100
Kamiak8101410
Shorewood720920
Shorecrest730930
Cascade450660
Edmonds-Wd240540
Mariner270580
Meadowdale150450
Lynnwood060090
Mountlake Ter060090


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 6 Shorewood 102 Meadowdale 68
* Tue, Dec 6 Shorewood 137 Lynnwood 23
* Thu, Dec 8 Shorewood 134 Mariner 50
* Tue, Dec 13 Shorewood 104 Edmonds-Woodway 66
* Tue, Dec 13 Shorewood 132 Mountlake Terrace 27
* Thu, Dec 15 Shorewood 139 Cascade 46
Sat, Jan 7 Kentridge Invitational
Tue, Jan 10 Shorewood 138 Monroe 42
Thu, Jan 12 Shorewood 117 Bothell 68
Sat, Jan 14 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Jan 17 Shorewood 92 Kamiak 93
Sat, Jan 21 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Jan 24 Shorewood 102 Shorecrest 84
* Thu, Jan 26 Shorewood 49 Jackson 121
Sat, Jan 28 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
Thu, Feb 2 Last Chance Meet - South

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 10, 5:00 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 11, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championshps at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy