League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Curtis OhPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 20 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Fri, Mar 23 Monroe
Home
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Mar 30 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 3 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 6 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 20 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 24 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Post Title

Jan 22, 2016 6:23 PM

Make sure to getpaperwork taken care of.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy