Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Juanita *


Johnson
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Everett *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
La Conner
Mariner *


MarHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Interlake *


IHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Everett *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
** POSTPONED **
University Prep
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Bainbridge
Jackson *


EvMem
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Shorewood Jamboree
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Shorewood North Kitsap
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Shorewood Bishop Blanchet
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Shorewood O'Dea
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Shorewood Glacier Peak
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Shorewood Kamiak
        Postponed - new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Monroe
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Edmonds-Woodway
4:30 PM Away EWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, May 1 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, May 4 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, May 5 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 

Post Title

Nov 4, 2019 7:21 PM

the first day of practice is 3/2/2020

make sure your paperwork is turned in

Post Title

Dec 27, 2018 8:48 PM

Make sure you have your paperwork turned in