League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Shorewood 7 Bishop Blanchet 5
Sat, Mar 16 Shorewood 4 Roosevelt 0
Tue, Mar 19 Shorewood 5 Glacier Peak 6
Thu, Mar 21 Shorewood 11 Kamiak 2
Mon, Mar 25 Shorewood 8 North Kitsap 7
Tue, Mar 26 Shorewood 0 Monroe 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Shorewood 0 Shorecrest 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Shorewood 7 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 5 Shorewood 8 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Shorewood 7 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorewood 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Shorewood 8 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorewood 0 Archbishop Murphy 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Shorewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 6
* Mon, Apr 22 Shorewood 7 Cedarcrest 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Shorewood 10 Cedarcrest 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Shorewood 6 Lynnwood 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Shorewood 8 Lynnwood 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Shorewood 0 Meadowdale 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Shorewood 5 Meadowdale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Snohomish Won 3-2
  Tue, May 7 Arlington Won 3-1
  Sat, May 11 Everett Lost 6-0
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Ingraham Lost 3-1
 

Post Title

Dec 27, 2018 8:48 PM

Make sure you have your paperwork turned in


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy