League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp91133
Edmonds-Wd5377
Meadowdale5377
Mountlake Ter5579
Shorewood4486
Lynnwood3586
Shorecrest37511
Cedarcrest28412


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Curtis OhPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
11Jackson
8Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
4Meadowdale
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
3Stanwood
10Arlington *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: David.Benson2
1Monroe
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kirk.Nicholson
0Mariner
10Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
1Lake Stevens
4Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Agnew
13Glacier Peak
11Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: James.Day
11Arlington
0Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
9Everett
7Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
3Stanwood
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Van Rensum
0Shorewood
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
2Cedarcrest
7Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Somoza
3Meadowdale
5Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
0Lynnwood
1Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
16Kamiak
9Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Cascade
4Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Reginald.Corns
10Jackson
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Josh.White1
3Mount Vernon
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
1Marysville-Pil
11Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Brennan
8Oak Harbor
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
6Archbishop Murp
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
7Shorecrest
5Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Hummel
5Edmonds-Wd
3Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Knudsen1
3Mountlake Ter
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
0Marysville-Get
10Everett *


Friday, Apr 19
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


4:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Everett
Marysville-Get *


4:00 PM
Stanwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Shorewood
Cedarcrest *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


Saturday, Apr 20
10:00 AM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


EvMem
11:00 AM
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
11:00 AM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
1:00 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


MlkTerHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Shorewood 7 Bishop Blanchet 5
Sat, Mar 16 Shorewood 4 Roosevelt 0
Tue, Mar 19 Shorewood 5 Glacier Peak 6
Thu, Mar 21 Shorewood 11 Kamiak 2
Mon, Mar 25 Shorewood 8 North Kitsap 7
Tue, Mar 26 Shorewood 0 Monroe 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Shorewood 0 Shorecrest 1
* Wed, Apr 3 Shorewood 7 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 5 Shorewood 8 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Shorewood 7 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorewood 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Shorewood 8 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorewood 0 Archbishop Murphy 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Shorewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 19 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
        NEW location
* Tue, Apr 23 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 24 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 26 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 30 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Post Title

Dec 27, 2018 8:48 PM

Make sure you have your paperwork turned in


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy