Stadium Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stadium Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 GK Takedown
Stadium 0 Graham Kapowsin (Host) 0
Kentridge 0
Sat, Dec 7 Monroe Yard Brawl
Stadium 75 Monroe (Host) 198
Lynnwood 109
Mariner 84
Seattle Academy 12
Sultan 147
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Life Christian Acad. 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Fife 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Bellarmine 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Mt. Tahoma 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Wilson 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Lincoln 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 10 Stadium 0 Cascade Christian 0
Tied
* Thu, Dec 12 Double Dual
Stadium 0 Lakes 51
Mt. Tahoma 30
Spanaway Lake 0
Sat, Dec 14 Battle in West Seattle
        7:30AM Weigh-Ins
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Stadium 0 North Mason (Host) 129
Aberdeen 133
Bremerton 154
Friday Harbor 0
Kingston 7
Klahowya 69
Life Christian Acad. 26
Lindbergh 115
Montesano 111
North Kitsap 96
Port Angeles 122
Port Townsend 64
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Stadium 51 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Blaine 168
Forks 229
Highline 149
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
Mercer Island 44
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Port Angeles 118
* Thu, Jan 16 Double Dual- Mt. Tahoma, Stadium, BLHS & Bethe
Stadium 21 Mt. Tahoma (Host) 0
Bethel 48
Bonney Lake 54
Sat, Jan 18 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Stadium Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Orting
Peninsula
Puyallup
Sequim
Tahoma
Washington
Sat, Jan 18 Willie Stewart Invitational
Stadium Foss (Host)
Bellarmine
Chief Leschi
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Sultan
West Valley (Yakima)
* Wed, Jan 22 Double Dual- Stadium, Wilson, Mt. Tahoma, and Linc
Stadium Lincoln (Host)
Mt. Tahoma
Wilson
* Wed, Jan 29 Stadium 36 Mt. Tahoma 54
Lost
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
* Fri, Feb 7 Day 1- Sub-Regional Wrestling
* Sat, Feb 8 Day 2- Sub-Regional Wrestling

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy