League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
KingCo - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Inglemoor8011433
Eastlake603935
Skyline6121034
Redmond522952
Issaquah441762
Woodinville342662
North Creek351461
Mount Si252274
Bothell1803110
Newport0901130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 North Creek 0 Eastside Catholic 1
* Wed, Sep 11 North Creek 1 Skyline 2
* Tue, Sep 17 North Creek 6 Newport 2
Thu, Sep 19 North Creek 2 Sumner 1
* Tue, Sep 24 North Creek 1 Redmond 2
* Tue, Oct 1 North Creek 0 Mount Si 0
* Tue, Oct 8 North Creek 1 Issaquah 2
* Mon, Oct 14 North Creek 1 Eastlake 2
* Wed, Oct 16 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 2
* Wed, Oct 23 North Creek 2 Woodinville 0
* Tue, Oct 29 North Creek 2 Bothell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy