Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Bothell 1 Juanita 1
* Wed, Mar 13 Bothell 2 Mount Si 4
Fri, Mar 15 Bothell 1 Bellevue 2
* Tue, Mar 19 Bothell 0 Redmond 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Bothell 0 Issaquah 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Bothell 1 Newport 4
Sat, Mar 30 Bothell 0 Interlake 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Bothell 1 Skyline 4
Fri, Apr 5 Bothell 1 Mariner 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Bothell 0 Eastlake 2
Sat, Apr 13 Bothell 1 Lynnwood 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Bothell 0 Woodinville 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Bothell 3 Inglemoor 2
Fri, Apr 26 Bothell 2 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Bothell 0 North Creek 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule