Volleyball
Custom School Photo
Easttlake Varsity Volleyball 2019
Photo By: Kelly Chandler PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Eastlake 3 Interlake 0
Thu, Sep 12 Eastlake 0 North Creek 3
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Wed, Sep 18 Eastlake 0 Issaquah 3
Thu, Sep 19 Eastlake 3 Olympia 2
Mon, Sep 23 Eastlake 3 West Seattle 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Eastlake 3 Mount Si 0
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Tue, Oct 1 Eastlake 3 Bellevue 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Eastlake 0 North Creek 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Eastlake 3 Woodinville 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Eastlake 3 Redmond 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Eastlake 3 Newport 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Eastlake 3 Inglemoor 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Eastlake 3 Skyline 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Eastlake 1 Bothell 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Bothell Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 2 Newport Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 North Creek Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Issaquah Lost 3-2
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Monroe Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Lake Stevens Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Glacier Peak Won 3-2
  Thu, Nov 14 Mount Vernon Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Jackson Won 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22 Mead Lost 3-2
  Fri, Nov 22 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-0
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y

 
Arbter Schedule