Boys Tennis
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Boys Tennis
Photo Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Inglemoor 5 Juanita 2
* Wed, Sep 18 Inglemoor 2 Skyline 5
* Fri, Sep 20 Inglemoor 1 Newport 6
* Tue, Sep 24 Inglemoor 6 Mount Si 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Inglemoor 5 Redmond 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Inglemoor 4 Eastlake 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Inglemoor 2 Issaquah 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Inglemoor 6 Woodinville 1
* Fri, Oct 11 Inglemoor 5 Bothell 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Inglemoor 5 North Creek 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule