Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Inglemoor 7 Juanita 0
Mon, Mar 18 Inglemoor 6 Meadowdale 1
Thu, Mar 21 Inglemoor 3 Bellevue 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Inglemoor 5 Redmond 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Inglemoor 3 Eastlake 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Inglemoor 7 Mount Si 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Inglemoor 2 Newport 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Inglemoor 5 Issaquah 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Inglemoor 4 Skyline 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Inglemoor 7 Bothell 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Inglemoor 7 Woodinville 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Inglemoor 7 North Creek 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule