Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
ALL THREE TEAMS GIRLS SOCCER 19-20
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Newport 2 Interlake 4
* Tue, Sep 10 Newport 0 Eastlake 7
Sat, Sep 14 Newport 1 Mercer Island 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Newport 2 North Creek 6
* Thu, Sep 19 Newport 1 Inglemoor 8
Mon, Sep 23 Newport 1 Garfield 5
* Wed, Sep 25 Newport 1 Bothell 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Newport 2 Issaquah 5
* Tue, Oct 8 Newport 0 Woodinville 7
Fri, Oct 11 Newport 3 Franklin 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Newport 0 Redmond 8
Sat, Oct 19 Newport 0 Bellevue 4
* Tue, Oct 22 Newport 0 Mount Si 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Newport 0 Skyline 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule