Boys Tennis
Custom School Photo
BOYS VARSITY TENNIS 2019-2020
Photo Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Newport 5 Lake Washington 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Newport 3 Issaquah 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Newport 6 Inglemoor 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Newport 5 Skyline 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Newport 6 Woodinville 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Newport 6 Bothell 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Newport 6 North Creek 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Newport 6 Eastlake 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Newport 6 Redmond 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Newport 6 Mount Si 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule