League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Creek81204
Issaquah81225
Mount Si72156
Eastlake63169
Bothell63148
Newport45912
Skyline36313
Inglemoor18312
Redmond18113
Woodinville18211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Robb DrakePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Skyline 2 Bellarmine 3
Thu, Sep 12 Skyline 1 Kings 3
Mon, Sep 16 Skyline 1 Holy Names Academy 1
* Wed, Sep 18 Skyline 3 Woodinville 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Mon, Sep 23 Skyline 1 Seattle Prep. 3
* Wed, Sep 25 Skyline 3 Inglemoor 0
Mon, Sep 30 Skyline 0 Curtis 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Skyline 0 Newport 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Skyline 0 Issaquah 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Skyline 1 Mount Si 3
Thu, Oct 10 Skyline 1 Mercer Island 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Skyline 0 Bothell 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Skyline 1 Eastlake 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Skyline 0 North Creek 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Skyline 3 Redmond 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Issaquah Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Newport Lost 3-2
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy