Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Skyline 0 Mercer Island 1
Tue, Mar 12 Skyline 2 Sumner 3
Fri, Mar 15 Skyline 1 Puyallup 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Skyline 0 Inglemoor 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Skyline 2 Woodinville 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Skyline 2 Issaquah 1
Fri, Mar 29 Skyline 4 Curtis 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Skyline 4 Bothell 1
Fri, Apr 5 Skyline 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Skyline 1 Redmond 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyline 0 Mount Si 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Skyline 2 North Creek 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline 1 Eastlake 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Skyline 0 Newport 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
  Sat, May 4 Mount Vernon Won 2-1
  Tue, May 7 Issaquah Lost 3-1
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule