Boys Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Woodinville 3 Juanita 4
Fri, Sep 13 Woodinville 2 Lake Washington 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Woodinville 3 Mount Si 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Woodinville 0 Skyline 7
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodinville 2 Eastlake 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Woodinville 1 Newport 6
* Tue, Oct 1 Woodinville 1 Issaquah 6
* Wed, Oct 9 Woodinville 2 North Creek 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Woodinville 1 Inglemoor 6
* Mon, Oct 14 Woodinville 3 Redmond 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Woodinville 5 Bothell 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 23, 4:00 PMKingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 at Skyline High School
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule