Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Bellevue 1 Inglemoor 1
Fri, Mar 15 Bellevue 2 Bothell 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Bellevue 2 Interlake 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Bellevue 1 Lake Washington 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Bellevue 2 Liberty (Renton) 1
Fri, Mar 29 Bellevue 2 Newport 2
* Tue, Apr 2 Bellevue 4 Juanita 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Bellevue 5 Sammamish 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Bellevue 1 Mercer Island 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Bellevue 4 Interlake 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Bellevue 1 Lake Washington 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Bellevue 3 Liberty (Renton) 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Bellevue 2 Juanita 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Bellevue 4 Sammamish 0
* Thu, May 2 Bellevue 1 Mercer Island 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 7 Interlake Won 2-1
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Peninsula Won 2-1
  Fri, May 17 Gig Harbor Won 1-0
  Fri, May 24 Interlake Won 2-0
  Sat, May 25 Lakeside (Sea) Lost 2-0

 
Arbter Schedule