League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Interlake Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Interlake Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Interlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Interlake 5 Toppenish 1
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Interlake 2 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Interlake 1 Bellevue 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Interlake 2 Liberty 1
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Interlake 7 Hazen 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Interlake 1 Lake Washington 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Interlake 3 Sammamish 2
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Interlake 2 Bothell 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Interlake 3 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Interlake 5 Juanita 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Interlake 0 Bellevue 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Interlake 1 Liberty 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Interlake 4 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Interlake 4 Sammamish 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Interlake 1 Mercer Island 1
Tied
* Tue, Apr 30 Interlake 3 Juanita 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 7 Bellevue Lost 2-1
  Thu, May 9 Juanita Won 6-0
  Sat, May 11 Ballard Won 2-1
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Meadowdale Won 3-0
  Sat, May 18 Wilson Won 4-0
  Fri, May 24 Bellevue Lost 2-0
  Sat, May 25 Mountain View Won 2-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy