Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Juanita 1 Bothell 1
Thu, Mar 14 Juanita 1 Inglemoor 2
* Tue, Mar 19 Juanita 0 Mercer Island 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Juanita 1 Sammamish 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Juanita 2 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Juanita 0 Bellevue 4
* Fri, Apr 5 Juanita 0 Interlake 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Juanita 2 Lake Washington 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Juanita 1 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Juanita 3 Sammamish 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Juanita 1 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Juanita 0 Bellevue 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Juanita 2 Interlake 3
* Thu, May 2 Juanita 5 Lake Washington 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 7 Mercer Island Won 2-1
  Thu, May 9 Interlake Lost 6-0
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule