Girls Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Liberty (Renton) 1 Hazen 1
Sat, Sep 8 Liberty (Renton) 1 Issaquah 1
* Tue, Sep 11 Liberty (Renton) 1 Lake Washington 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Liberty (Renton) 1 Interlake 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Liberty (Renton) 4 Bellevue 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Liberty (Renton) 2 Juanita 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Liberty (Renton) 1 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Oct 2 Liberty (Renton) 2 Sammamish 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Liberty (Renton) 3 Lake Washington 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Liberty (Renton) 2 Interlake 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Liberty (Renton) 3 Bellevue 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Liberty (Renton) 3 Juanita 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Liberty (Renton) 1 Mercer Island 2
* Sat, Oct 20 Liberty (Renton) 7 Sammamish 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Nov 13A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Oct 30 - Nov 33A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Oct 27 Bellingham Won 5-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Cedarcrest Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Sehome Won 1-0
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 6 White River Won 4-1
  Sat, Nov 10 North Kitsap Won 2-0
  Fri, Nov 16 Burlington-Edison Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 17 Sehome Won 4-1

 
Arbter Schedule