League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Mercer Island Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mercer Island Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Issaquah
6:30 PM Away IssHS
Sat, Dec 7 Shelton
3:00 PM Home MIHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Liberty
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Newport
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Dec 20 Interlake
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Home MIHS
Sat, Jan 11 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty
6:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Juanita
6:30 PM Home MIHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Interlake
7:15 PM Home MIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sammamish
6:30 PM Away SAMM
* Wed, Feb 5 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Bellevue
6:30 PM Home MIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy