Boys Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Mercer Island 129 Bellevue 51
* Thu, Dec 12 Mercer Island 106 Newport (Host) 126
Shorecrest 79
* Thu, Dec 19 Mercer Island 133 Liberty (Renton) 104
* Tue, Jan 7 Mercer Island 102 Issaquah 84
* Thu, Jan 9 Mercer Island 150 Sammamish 77
Sat, Jan 18 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon Warm Up
* Tue, Jan 21 Mercer Island 133 Interlake 52
Sat, Jan 25 11 Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 7:00 am
* Thu, Jan 30 Mercer Island 118 Skyline 111
Sat, Feb 1 SeaKing District 2 Dive Qualifier
        Noon Warm Up

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Meet Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 8, 9:30 AM2020 KingCo Championship Meet - Diving Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 8, 2:00 PM2020 KingCo Championship Finals at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 14, 9:00 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 Prelims at Mary Wayte Pool
 Feb 15, 9:30 AM2020 SeaKing District 2 - Dive Session at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 3:00 PM2020 SeaKing District 2 Finals at Mary Wayte Pool

 
Arbter Schedule