Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Sammamish 3 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Sammamish 0 Liberty (Renton) 2
Tue, Mar 19 Sammamish 1 Olympia 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Sammamish 3 Juanita 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Sammamish 2 Interlake 3
* Tue, Apr 2 Sammamish 3 Lake Washington 1
* Thu, Apr 4 Sammamish 3 Bellevue 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Sammamish 2 Liberty (Renton) 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Sammamish 1 Juanita 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Sammamish 3 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Sammamish 1 Interlake 4
* Thu, Apr 25 Sammamish 1 Lake Washington 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Sammamish 0 Bellevue 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Archbishop Murphy Won 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Lynden Won 7-2
  Tue, May 7 Liberty (Renton) Lost 3-2
  Thu, May 9 Mountlake Terrace Lost 2-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule