Bishop Blanchet Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Bishop Blanchet 66 Kennedy Catholic 42
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Bishop Blanchet 57 Bainbridge 45
Won
* Mon, Dec 9 Bishop Blanchet 48 Eastside Catholic 73
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Bishop Blanchet 54 Lincoln (Seattle) 10
Won
* Wed, Dec 18 Bishop Blanchet 63 Nathan Hale 16
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Bishop Blanchet 44 Meadowdale 42
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Bishop Blanchet 60 Bothell 49
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Bishop Blanchet 44 Shorecrest 46
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Bishop Blanchet 55 Ingraham 31
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Bishop Blanchet 43 Garfield 70
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Bishop Blanchet 63 Franklin 52
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Bishop Blanchet 42 Roosevelt 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Bishop Blanchet 74 Cleveland 29
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Bishop Blanchet 45 Seattle Prep. 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Bishop Blanchet 53 Holy Names Academy 55
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Bishop Blanchet 50 Chief Sealth 27
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Bishop Blanchet 56 Rainier Beach 44
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Bishop Blanchet 46 West Seattle 59
Lost
* Wed, Feb 5 Bishop Blanchet 57 Ballard 46
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Bishop Blanchet 50 Lakeside (Sea) 51
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 11 Ballard Won 54-36
  Wed, Feb 12 Holy Names Academy Won 66-50
  Thu, Feb 13 Lakeside (Sea) Won 47-40
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 15 Rainier Beach Won 68-54
  Tue, Feb 18 Lake Washington Lost 47-32
  Fri, Feb 21 Seattle Prep. Lost 69-38
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy