2020-21 Arlington Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent Result  
* Sat, Mar 6 Arlington 0 Monroe 14
Lost
* Fri, Mar 12 Arlington 17 Stanwood 14
Won
* Fri, Mar 19 Arlington 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
Lost
* Fri, Mar 26 Arlington 14 Snohomish 44
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Arlington 50 Mariner 21
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 3 Edmonds-Woodway
5:00 PM Away Edmonds-Wo
* Fri, Sep 10 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home Arlington
* Fri, Sep 17 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away Blaine Hig
* Fri, Sep 24 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away Stanwood H
* Fri, Oct 1 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Arlington
* Fri, Oct 8 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away Marysville
* Fri, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home Arlington
Fri, Oct 22 Mariner
7:00 PM Home Arlington

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 27, 2021, 10:22 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy