Boys Wrestling
sponsor: The Irwin Group

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Cedarcrest 25 Marysville-Getchell 54
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
Mon, Dec 9 Cedarcrest 64 Mount Vernon 30
Thu, Dec 12 Cedarcrest 36 Arlington 44
Sat, Dec 14 Wilfong Classic
Cedarcrest 91 Puyallup (Host) 143
Bellarmine 47
Cascade Christian 53
Ellensburg 179
Federal Way 46
Jackson 89
Marysville-Pilchuck 91
North Creek 72
Ocosta 20
Prairie 147
Redmond 80
Shelton 119
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Cedarcrest 37 Meadowdale 33
* Thu, Jan 9 Cedarcrest 45 Lynnwood 29
Sat, Jan 11 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Thu, Jan 16 Cedarcrest 48 Mountlake Terrace 26
* Thu, Jan 23 Cedarcrest 70 Archbishop Murphy 15
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
* Wed, Jan 29 Cedarcrest 42 Shorewood 43
* Wed, Jan 29 Cedarcrest 37 Shorecrest 42
* Fri, Jan 31 Cedarcrest 12 Edmonds-Woodway 65

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:00 PMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 1 at WF West High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 2 at WF West High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM2A Regional at Tumwater High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule