Arlington Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Arlington Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Arlington Lakewood
Wed, Mar 16 Arlington 12 Lynden 4
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Arlington 3 Cascade (Everett) 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Arlington 2 Monroe 1
Won
Mon, Mar 28 Arlington 2 Jackson 12
Lost
Tue, Mar 29 Arlington 5 Lake Stevens 4
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Arlington 16 Shorecrest 0
Won
Fri, Apr 1 Arlington 18 Oak Harbor 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Arlington 10 Stanwood 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Arlington Edmonds-Woodway
* Thu, Apr 14 Arlington 16 Lynnwood 9
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Arlington 4 Snohomish 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Arlington 0 Shorewood 4
Lost
Mon, Apr 25 Arlington Cedarcrest
* Wed, Apr 27 Arlington 4 Everett 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Arlington 17 Meadowdale 1
Won
* Mon, May 2 Arlington 14 Edmonds-Woodway 4
Won
* Mon, May 2 Arlington 7 Cedarcrest 1
Won
* Tue, May 3 Arlington 7 Mountlake Terrace 2
Won
* Thu, May 5 Arlington 12 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
Mon, May 9 Arlington Marysville-Getchell
* Tue, May 10 Arlington 11 Marysville-Getchell 1
Won
* Wed, May 11 Arlington 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Won
Fri, May 13 Arlington 13 Mountlake Terrace 3
Won
Tue, May 17 Arlington 10 Shorewood 3
Won
Tue, May 17 Arlington 12 Cascade (Everett) 13
Lost
Thu, May 19 Arlington 7 Monroe 4
Won
Fri, May 27 Arlington 10 University 5
Won
Fri, May 27 Arlington 1 Lake Washington 11
Lost
Fri, May 27 Arlington 2 Monroe 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 192022 District 1 3A Fastpitch Softball at
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at