Cascade (Everett) Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Cascade (Everett) Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Cascade (Everett) 2 Mariner 5
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Cascade (Everett) 0 Shorewood 7
Lost
Mon, Sep 13 Cascade (Everett) 3 Lynnwood 4
Lost
Thu, Sep 16 Cascade (Everett) 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away Glacier Peak HS
Wed, Sep 7 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Mariner HS
Thu, Sep 8 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
Mon, Sep 12 Arlington
3:30 PM Away Arlington HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Everett
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kellogg Middle Schoo
* Wed, Sep 21 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Mon, Oct 3 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields
* Wed, Oct 5 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
Mon, Oct 10 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Cascade HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away Marysville Getchell

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.