Cascade (Everett) Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cascade (Everett) Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Cascade (Everett) 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
Won
Tue, Mar 15 Cascade (Everett) 0 Snohomish 10
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Cascade (Everett) 0 Oak Harbor 10
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Cascade (Everett) 1 Everett 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Cascade (Everett) 0 Shorecrest 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Cascade (Everett) 3 Shorecrest 8
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Cascade (Everett) 3 Cedarcrest 1
Won
Wed, Mar 30 Cascade (Everett) Cedarcrest
* Fri, Apr 1 Cascade (Everett) 5 Meadowdale 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Cascade (Everett) 20 Cedarcrest 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Cascade (Everett) 2 Meadowdale 3
Lost
Wed, Apr 6 Cascade (Everett) 2 Jackson 14
Lost
Fri, Apr 8 Cascade (Everett) Kamiak
* Wed, Apr 13 Cascade (Everett) 2 Shorewood 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Cascade (Everett) 8 Shorewood 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Cascade (Everett) 3 Lynnwood 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Cascade (Everett) 8 Lynnwood 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Cascade (Everett) 2 Mountlake Terrace 12
Lost
Tue, Apr 26 Cascade (Everett) Mountlake Terrace
* Wed, Apr 27 Cascade (Everett) 0 Edmonds-Woodway 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Cascade (Everett) 0 Mountlake Terrace 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Cascade (Everett) 1 Edmonds-Woodway 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Baseball at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at